My Yes to healthy lifestyle

To be honest, I always ask myself about one simple thing. There is a lot of information about healthy eating habits on the Net, about the influence of the healthy lifestyle on our mood, our thoughts and our emotions. Is it just a kind of a marketing propaganda towards our weaknesses in order to earn money or food really may change our life for the better? I am sure that nowadays everyone do care about his health condition and about things, which can be used to reduce stress level of everyday life.

To start with, I read lots of book about our health, bought 15 trendy women’s magazines (Cosmopolitan, Glamour, Elle, Psychology, Women’s health, Allure and so on) and searched the Net two sleepless nights. In a word, I felt myself as a good professional in the field of health and psychology. By the way, I am not kidding now!

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

I found out that all mentioned sources of information had a lot in common, namely, there was the same data but in a paraphrased way. Now, I would like to share with you this data. Firstly, we should not skip breakfast because it improves cognitive function of our memory, gives us energy for a whole day, moreover, people who eat breakfast as their largest meal lose about 20 pounds over several months. Secondly, “an apple a day keeps the doctor away” or we should consume many fruits and vegetables to provide us with vitamins and minerals. Lastly, it is better to drink enough water and indulge you with tea. Why? Water keeps your body moisturized; tea secures you from a heart attack, protects against cardiovascular and neurological diseases, reduces stress and just makes you happy.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Maybe, I am not good enough at changing my eating habits immediately and irrevocably. But, I tried to follow some tips which I learned from my own research. Frankly speaking, now I am addicted at exotic fruits and love them more than my favorite salty chips and sweet cakes, my hair looks awesome and moisturized and my skin is shining, shorty saying, I love myself a little bit more than before. As for the internal changes, I have no pain in the stomach after dinner because after large breakfast and a nutritional lunch, having a good mood and a cup of mint or strawberry tea, I want just a salad in the evening.

Leave a Reply

