Immense present

The most amazing, stunning and immense present for my birthday was a ticket to a concert of my favorite composer, which was held in Germany. Ludovico Einaudi is an Italian composer and a great pianist. He was well- trained and educated at the Conservatorio Verdi in Milan, Italy. Even though Ludovico Einaudi was born in 1950s, he is famed for neoclassical new- age music and for minimalism. Furthermore, he wrote lots of soundtracks for well- known films such as The Untouchables and I’m Still Here.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Turning back to my feelings, when I listen to Ludovico Einaudi music I forget about everything having goosebumps on my arms, a bunch of all sorts of different thoughts come to my mind and my heart wants to break out of the breast. Frankly speaking, it is one of the most exciting feeling ever. Talking about my favorites, I am obsessed with three of Ludovico Einaudi’s compositions: Divenire, Una Mattina and Experience. The concert in Germany was never-to-be-forgotten as well as the trip to this state of the European Union because I went sightseeing and shopping there.

As a real woman with a powerful feminine energy inside me I like when people surround me with love, support and attention, especially it refers to the masculine part of our society. It leads to a logic conclusion that I love when I am given presents. Maybe, you are the kind of a person who would prefer to present gifts more that to take them. Honestly, I am definitely not. Shame upon cynical and mercantile me! (Kidding).

I am sure that a good and memorable present may be not expensive and unaffordable. According to my preferences, I am keen on flowers. There is no one favorite sort. I am fascinated with roses with the same power as with peonies or daisies. Flowers help women to develop their internal feminine energy.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Nowadays the concept of a real woman is replaced with the thirst for domination, power, prestigious job and a lot of money that is why I consider that little feminine surprises play a vital role. Furthermore, who does not like fascinating fragrance going from the vase of flowers on a kitchen table? A hard- working woman does like! An unsentimental woman does like! A tired and depressed woman does prefer, and there are no other options, I am one hundred per cent sure.

Leave a Reply

